Adam Saaks diy t shirt cutting Adam saaks diy cut up t shirt

4 responses to “

  1. You do very creative and beautiful work. I am a butterfly “fanatic” and would really love a chance to do one of these. Could you please post a how-to on your most requested pieces (and this one, if it’s not at the top of the list)? I saw that you’d posted one on a bracelet (which doesn’t really suit my style). I was hoping you’d follow that instructions for how to do some of your lovely neckline work.

  2. Thank you for your interest! I’m sorry I don’t have any tutorials at the moment, and don’t plan on posting any, but I DO know you can find this tutorial on youtube, specifically I believe salinabear has one.

  3. can you post a link to one of the tutorial videos for this specific design? I really would like to try this style but i am having a really hard time figuring it out on my own…

    • No problem! I can give a tutorial to the back design, but unfortunately I can’t for the front. I’ll keep searching though!

Leave a Reply

