Cutting with Choons…

So, I was cutting shirts for the Fab Rudies at Warped ’10, and I fell in love with the Choonimals booth. On the last day I decided to buy myself a tee, but unfortunately there weren’t any smalls left, so I had to settle for an uncomfortable medium. Long story short, I finally got around to cutting it down to size, and it turned out great!

One response to “Cutting with Choons…

  1. Allison Wilkins

    I love this tank!! How did you make it? Would you mind sharing your cutting techniques? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

